Hero A Day: Wonder Boop


Happy Fathers Day, Dad.

 

My father requested Betty Boop when I first started this Hero A Day. I told him “Psshh…she’s not a super hero.” And my father said, like he couldn’t believe my dumb ass statement told me “So make her look like Wonder Woman.”

So here she is. Wonder Boop!

Wonder Boop

About litbandit

El Bandito Bibliotequa...or something.
This entry was posted in Comics, Hero A Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hero A Day: Wonder Boop

  1. Bevgebra says:

    haha she looks cute! 😀

Leave a Reply

