A question about WW’s Boyfriend


Okay, so I will be the first to tell you I am not an artist- I can draw, yes, but I am no artist.

Those of you who have seen this blog have probably seen my super hero drawings and have noticed varying styles. Some are just straight up illustration, some are more graphic, some are grotesque, others cartoon-y.

My question, dear readers, is my lack of constant style for the Wonder Woman’s Boyfriend comic hurting it? should I stick with a specific style for every character so it stays uniform? Or just keep doing like I do and go with whatever style seems to happen at that time?

I’m asking, because I’m really enjoying making this comic and as readers, I want you to enjoy it too.

So, please help. Style or keep it how it has been.?

Any and all input is highly welcomed.

Oh, and to all of you that take those few moments out of your day to read Wonder Woman’s Boyfriend…I love you guys.

About litbandit

El Bandito Bibliotequa...or something.
This entry was posted in Art, Comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A question about WW’s Boyfriend

  1. urbannight says:

    Wonder Woman sometimes looks more like a dude. But it’s still amusing. Which is why I like to read it.

  2. Leslie Stein says:

    I just discovered this and am in LOVE with the strip!! Don’t change a thing…brilliant!

    PS–I know I’m like a year late…but whatever. Better late to the party than never, right?! 🙂

  3. burn says:

    let it flow.. let each comic just be what it is.

    Brilliant every week.

Leave a Reply

